Life happens. Maybe you dropped your phone in the Pacific Ocean or lost it while traveling across the Appalachians. Maybe you accidentally deleted the Beanstox app while you were clearing some extra space on your phone. No matter what happens, your investments are safe.
If you delete the Beanstox app from your phone, your account will remain active and intact. All of the funds you’ve deposited into your account are safe and sound, and our platform will continue managing your account in the background. We won’t close your account.
If you are making bi-weekly or monthly recurring deposits into your account, those deposits will continue to be debited from your linked bank account on schedule.
You can re-download the app from your app store onto your phone, sign in using your username and password or biometrics, and pick up where you left off. It’s seriously simple.