We’re sorry to see you go, but understand that people cancel their accounts for all kinds of reasons. Cancelling your account can be done in a few simple steps.
To cancel your account:
1. Tap the Setting icon (bottom right of your screen)
2. Scroll down and tap the "Close account" button from the drop down menu
Note: If you cancel your account, we will liquidate your portfolios by selling all the securities in your account. Any pending investments that haven't been processed will also be canceled when your account is closed. Once your account has been liquidated and the sale of securities has been processed, we will transfer the funds to your linked bank account on file. Your funds will be remitted within 5 days after your last deposit. Please ensure you have a linked bank account on file.
You won’t be able to make deposits into or withdrawals from your account or perform any trades, but you can still log into your account and access tax forms, documents, etc.